Who would be attending PM Narendra Modi’s swearing-in ceremony?

Narendra Modi is all set to take oath as Prime Minister of India for his second term at 7 pm on Thursday. The President Ram Nath Kovind will administer the oath of office and secrecy to the Prime Minister and other members of the Union Council at Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi in front of […]