Uddhav Thackeray wins trust vote in Maharashtra Assembly

Uddhav Thackeray led Maha Vikas Aghadi government won the trust vote today in the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly. As many as 169 MLAs voted in favour of motion of confidence, while four abstained and 105 BJP MLAs walked out during voting. BJP leader and former CM Devendra Fadnavis led a protest in the Assembly against the […]