Speaker KR Ramesh Kumar announces resignation after BS Yediyurappa wins trust vote

Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa moved the confidence motion in Assembly on Monday and won it via voice vote. After winning the trust vote in assembly Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa tweeted: Winning the trust vote is, taking one more step closer towards a stable and strong administration. Will uphold the trust by ensuring transparent and […]