Congress Triumphs In Chhattisgarh

The Congress party swept 60+ seats of the 90 assembly seats in the Chhattisgarh elections. The three-term Chief Minister Raman Singh of the BJP accepted defeat and took responsibility of the loss.  The Raman Singh Govt was in power in the state for 15 years. The Congress has at least three Chief Ministerial candidates, State […]