Padma Vibhushan Awarded To Sushma Swaraj, Arun Jaitley. Complete List Of Padma Awardees

One of the highest civilian Awards of the country — Padma Awards — were announced on the occasion of Republic Day. They are conferred in three categories, namely, Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri. The Awards are given in various disciplines/ fields of activities, viz. art, social work, public affairs, science and engineering, trade and […]