More rebel MLAs approach Supreme Court against Karnataka assembly Speaker

Five more rebel MLAs approached the Supreme Court against the Karnataka legislative assembly Speaker for not accepting their resignations. The lawmakers are K Sudhakar, Roshan Baig, MTB Nagaraj, Munirathna Naidu and Anand Singh. With this addition, the total number of lawmakers who petitioned the Supreme Court stands at 15. Meanwhile, the ruling Congress-JDS coalition as […]