#KarnatakaBypolls Results

Scroll Below For Updates The results for the Shivamogga, Ballari and Mandya parliamentary seats, and Jamkhandi and Ramanagara assembly seats in Karnataka will be declared today. Counting of votes for these seats has begun. Out of the three parliamentary constituencies, the BJP held two, while the JDS one. Shivamogga a stronghold of its state chief […]