65th annual Filmfare awards: List of winners

The 65th annual Filmfare awards to honour and celebrate the finest talents of Bollywood were held at Guwahati, Assam on the night of February 15. The starry night saw an array of Bollywood actors including Karan Johar, Akshay Kumar, Ranveer Singh, Varun Dhawan, Madhuri Dixit Nene, Ayushmann Khurrana, Vicky Kaushal and Kartik Aaryan to name […]