BJP releases first list of 184 candidates, LK Advani sidelined: Lok Sabha Polls

The Bharatiya Janata Party announced its first list to the general elections starting next month. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will contest from his current Lok Sabha seat Varanasi, in Uttar Pradesh. While BJP President Amit Shah takes over the seat of veteran BJP LK Advani’s Gandhinagar seat. There is a growing suspicion if Advani would […]