Cricket - IPL 2019 Sports

IPL 2019, Match 46 (28th April 2019) DC v RCB – Dream 11, Playing 11, Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

In first double header for Sunday, the 28th of April viewers would witness Delhi Capitals host Royal Challengers Bangalore. RCB who started the tournament horribly, have fared pretty well in the past five encounters. RCB won four of their last five games. However, this was still not enough to reach the top four. RCB enter this game without Moeen Ali and Dale Steyn, which of course weakens their bowling unit. Meanwhile, Delhi have been extremely dependent on Rabada. Since, Virat Kohli returns to Delhi, it’ll be interesting to see how good he manages to play in front of his home crowd.

Match 46, 28th April 2019 – 4 pm : Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Last 5 Matches :

DC – W W L W W


Delhi Capitals Squad :

Shreyas Iyer (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Kagiso Rabada, Trent Boult, Rahul Tewatia, Harshal Patel, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Ishant Sharma, Bandaru Ayyappa and J Suchith.

Possible Playing 11: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant(WK), Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Chris Morris, Rahul Tewatia, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane and Ishant Sharma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad :

Virat Kohli(C), Parthiv Patel, Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh, Akshdeep Nath, Shimron Hetmyer, Colin de Grandhomme, Shivam Dube, Himmat Singh, Milind Kumar, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Prayas Ray Barman, Heinrich Klaasen, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee and Dale Steyn.

Possible Playing 11: Parthiv Patel (WK), Virat Kohli(C), AB de Villiers, Akshdeep Nath, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Tim Southee and Umesh Yadav.

Dream 11 :

Wicket Keeper : Rishabh Pant (vc)

Batsmen : Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Akshdeep Nath, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer

Allrounders : Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel

Bowlers  : Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Kagiso Rabada

Leave a Reply