Cricket - IPL 2019 Sports

IPL 2019, Match 35 (19th April 2019) KKR v RCB Dream 11 Playing 11 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Kolkata Knight Riders face Royal Challengers Bangalore in the next game at Eden Gardens. KKR who started the season on a positive note, thanks to Andre Russell enter the game with RCB after three consecutive defeats.

However, on the other hand Royal Challengers Bangalore, more or less out of the playoff after their disastrous performance in the season until now. The teams worst season so far awaits Dale Steyn’s entry, hopes are high for Dale to pull out RCB out of rubble. Even if RCB mange to win the next two out of the few games left they would leave the tournament on a high morale.

Match 35, 19th April 2019 – 8 pm : Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Last 5 Matches :



Kolkata Knight Riders Squad :

Dinesh Karthik(C), Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Prithvi Raj, Sandeep Warrier, Shrikant Mundhe, Harry Gurney, KC Cariappa, Joe Denly, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Nikhil Naik and Matt Kelly.

Possible Playing 11: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Robin Uthappa, Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna and Matt Kelly.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli(C), Parthiv Patel, Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh, Akshdeep Nath, Shimron Hetmyer, Colin de Grandhomme, Shivam Dube, Himmat Singh, Milind Kumar, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Prayas Ray Barman, Heinrich Klaasen, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee and Dale Steyn.

Possible Playing 11 : Virat Kohli(C), Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Dale Steyn, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal and Umesh Yadav.

Dream 11 :

Wicket Keeper : Parthiv Patel

Batsmen : Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Chris Lynn, Shubman Gill

Allrounders : Moeen Ali, Andre Russell (vc)

Bowlers  : Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Piyush Chawla