Dream 11 IPL T20: SRH vs RR fantasy predictions, tips and playing 11; Oct 11, Match 26

Sunrisers Hyderabad host Rajasthan Royals at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

The Royals have had a poor start in the IPL so far. They have accumulated four points by winning two of their six matches.

Star players Steve Smith and Sanju Samson haven’t made an impact so far. Meanwhile, Ben Stokes’ quarantine period ends on Saturday. If he’s included in the game on Sunday, he could give the Royals, a much needed firepower in the middle order.

For the Royals, the next couple of games are crucial for their existence in the tournament.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad have decently performed this season. They have six points in six games, maintaining a 50% win-rate.

David Warner and Jonny Bairstow’s form at the top of the order powers the batting line up. While, Rashid Khan has been impressible with the bowl.

Sunrisers enter this game with a winning momentum, it’ll be interesting to see if they could maintain it.

11 October 2020, 3:30pm (IST)

Match 26 : Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals (SRH vs RR)

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 

David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Kane Williamson, Virat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Mitchell Marsh, Bavanaka Sandeep, Fabian Allen, Sanjay Yadav, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, Sandeep Sharma,T Natarajan.

Rajasthan Royals: 

David Miller, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Robin Uthappa, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ben Stokes, Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Anuj Rawat, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Aniruddha Joshi, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Oshane Thomas, Rahul Tewatia, Varun Aaron, Steve Smith

Fantasy 11/Dream 11 Squad:

Wicket-keeper: Sanju Samson, Jonny Bairstow (C)

Batsmen: Steve Smith, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg

All-rounders: Rahul Tewatia (VC), Abhishek Sharma

Bowlers: Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, T Natarajan, Rashid Khan