Dream 11 IPL T20: RCB vs CSK fantasy predictions, tips and playing 11; Oct 25, Match 44

Royal Challengers Bangalore host Chennai Super Kings at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Chennai Super Kings are on their way out of the tournament as they have just three wins in 11 games.

The three-time IPL champions have struggled in all departments of the game, leading to heavy criticism towards skipper MS Dhoni for not showing enough faith in the youngsters.

Apart from Faf du Plessis and Sam Curran, none of the CSK players have done good.

On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore, have been sensational this season and are just one win away from a playoff spot.

Virat Kohli and his men are placed third on the points table with 14 points, the same as the table toppers MI and Delhi Capitals.

RCB are coming on the back of two morale-boosting victories against Rajasthan Royals and Kokata Knight Riders.

AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal and Virat Kohli have had an exceptional batting spell. While Chris Morris, Isuru Udana and Navdeep Saini have done with the ball.

In their previous encounter RCB defeated CSK by 37-runs.

25 October 2020, 3:30pm (IST)

Match 44 : Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings (RCB vs CSK)

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 

Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikal, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pawan Negi, Adam Zampa, Parthiv Patel, Josh Philippe, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav.

Chennai Super Kings: 

Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Karn Sharma, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Josh Hazlewood, Francois Du Plessis, Imran Tahir,  Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, KM Asif, Narayan Jagadeesan, Monu Kumar, RutuRaj Gaikwad, R. Sai Kishore.

Fantasy 11/Dream 11 Squad:

Wicket-keeper: MS Dhoni, AB de Villiers (VC)

Batsmen: Francois Du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Devdutt Padikal, Virat Kohli (C)

All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja

Bowlers: Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Isuru Udana