Bengaluru Bulls crowned PKL 6 Champions

Bengaluru Bulls defeated Gujarat Fortune Giants 38-33 in the finale to lift their maiden Pro Kabaddi League title. This was the 6th season for the Pro Kabaddi league.

Raider Pawan Sehrawat starred for Bengaluru Bulls as he accumulated 22 points in his 25 raids and turned the match towards Bengaluru to single-handedly help the team to register this as a memorable win.

It’s heartbreaking for the Gujarat team as they finished runners up last year, and this year again.

The final was played at the NISC Dome in Worli, Mumbai.

The difference between the two teams today was Pawan, he pulled the game for the Bulls who were trailing in the first half 9-16.

Once the sides changed Bengaluru with a fine defence and smart tackle took to game away from Gujarat.